+ 91 8943264633 / 9567682282 - 86     + 971 50 9606956
+ 91 8943264633 / 9567682282 - 86
+ 971 50 9606956
Write a google review

Royal Kerala Holidays

Tour agency in Kerala 4.7 ★★★★★ 70 Google reviews
M
Manoj Bhola

Date visited: Dec 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 1 month ago

Thank you for making my holidays special..

Thank you for making my holidays special....they have arranged everything very nice...many beautiful surprises given by them. Special thanks to mrs dhanya for arranging our trip so well and planned..she was continue in our touch throughout the trip and arranged the rememrable holidays in kerla

J
jignesh jadav

Date visited: Nov 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 1 month ago

We enjoyed lot at Kerala with Royal Kerala..

We enjoyed lot at Kerala with Royal Kerala
Special thanks to shambhavi sinha for arranging hotels. All hotels locations are excellent.
Cab service and vipin are too good.

P
pop pop stars popo

Date visited: Nov 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 1 month ago

Thanks a lot Royal kerala..

Hi everybody if going to Kerala pls pls just join wid royal Kerala holidays. One of the best tour I ever travel wid. Thanks a lot Royal kerala, Tusara madam, also very thankfull to our tour guide Akhil

S
shrinivasan sudarsanan

Date visited: Dec 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 4 month ago

One of the best package for kerala trip

One of the best package for kerala trip. I would surely recommend everyone to go for it. If you choose the 5-star package, you will surely have the best holiday.

S
satyendra rai

Date visited: Dec 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We'v enjoyed alot throughout the trip

First I would like to thank Ms.Shambavi who planned trip so well . We'v enjoyed alot throughout the trip...hospitality provided by Royal Kerala Holidays was very good.The driver was very well trained nd so friendly, he is very cooperative.
The hotels, food was very good.
Enova car provided was also well maintained
Awesom trip good experience

thanks

G
Gagan Deep

Date visited: Nov 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 2 months ago

Great Experience!!

Great Experience!! Cheap and good Service Provide By Mrs. Thushara S Nath.My Driver Mr. Ganesh Smart was very Helpful Person.Clean and awesome Hotel Room with delicious food at Munnar and Thekkady. the Houseboat ride and food was the favourite of all.Mrs Thushara really made it memorable. Thank you so much Mrs. Thushara and Royal Kerala Holiday Team.😊😊😊😊😊 5 Star...Cheers to the Royal Kerala Holiday Team!!!..

A
Agilesh Anandan

Date visited: Nov 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 2 month ago

I have best experience with royal Kerala holidays.

I have best experience with royal Kerala holidays. they arranged my honeymoon trip.andvthere arrangement was very excellent and Mrs Thushari had given a very gidens to me from start to end of my trip and we are enjoyed all the golden movements once again I thanks to royal Kerala holidays and exclusively I am very thanks Thushari mam to made all the excalrnt arrangement like hottel rooms and food transport and boathouse all are excalrnt thanks to made dream come n to real .

Thanks
Regards
A.agilesh

R
Rajib Singharoy

Date visited: Nov 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 2 months ago

We enjoyed a lot in Kerala trip..

We enjoyed a lot in Kerala trip specially the tour designed by Shambhavi Sinha an executive of Royal Kerala Holidays. We have started our journey from Kochin and there after Munnar, Thekkadi, Aleppy and ended in Kovalam. The entire tour was very memorable.
The name I must say "Akhil" who actually our Driver, Guide everything. Royal Holidays Kerala is Rock.......

H
Hari shanker Rarhi

Date visited: Oct 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 3 months ago

Thanks to Royal Kerala and Ms Shambhavi..

The Royal Kerala Holidays managed our travel package of Our Kerala trip in October 2018. The trip proved to be an excellent event for our group of 16 members from Delhi arriving in God's Own Country Kerala after the massive flood attacks of August 2018. The picked up us from Kochin International Airport and took us to Munnar, then Thekkady, Allleppy and dropped us on the fifth day at Ernakulam. All the arrangements i.e, hotel booking, transport and Houseboat booking were arranged by them. The Tempo traveller with 17 seats was very comfortable. We have no words to praise the driver cum guide of cab Mr. Anil Siril who co-operated and made the trip unforgettable. Royal Kerala Holidays stood strong with their commitments and proved a 100% utility. The accommodation provided by them was pleasant and the package cost was unbeatable as we had checked with various travel agents. The Royal Kerala Holidays personnel Ms Shambhavi had dealt with us and she is very nice and co-operative. Thanks to Royal Kerala and Ms Shambhavi..

H
Harjit Verma

Date visited: Oct 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 4 months ago

Hi, its really a amazing and funfilled trip ..

Hi, its really a amazing and funfilled trip organised by the Ms. Shambhavi, ROYAL KERALA, we enjoyed lot in Munnar, Thekkaddy and amazing feeling in Houseboat with delicious food serve in Houseboat. The Driver provide by him also very supportive and well known his route. Thanks a lot to Ms. Shambhavi for never forgetting moments

R
Ramesh Jadhav

Date visited: Aug 2018

★★★★★ Reviewed 6 months ago

Best service, Better Management, everything was perfect !!!.

Best service, Better Management, everything was perfect !!!. If you are planning to visit Kerala then I would recommend you to experience the Royal holidays service.
@Biju your are outstanding man. ***** stars To you for your quality driving and politeness.

@Tushara you are best manager.
Keep it up . I will definitely gonna try this again.